District 1 
Kevin Ruane

District 2, Chairman
Cecil L Pendergrass

District 3, Vice Chairman
Ray Sandelli

District 4
Brian Hamman

District 5 
Frank Mann


Board of County Commissioners



February 1, 2022

1:30 PM

County Manager
Roger Desjarlais


County Attorney
Richard Wm. Wesch


Administration East
2201 Second Street

Room 118
Fort Myers, FL  33901

1.Call to Order
2.County Manager Comments
3.Subject of Presentation
VIDEOa.Sanibel Causeway Islands Improvements
4.Board Discussion

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, Lee County will not discriminate against qualified individuals with disabilities. To request an auxiliary aid, service or reasonable modification to participate, contact Joan LaGuardia, (239) 533-2314, Florida Relay Service 711, or adarequests@leegov.com at least five business days in advance. Accommodation will be provided at no cost to the requestor.